Posted by: serenaxoxo | June 5, 2008

9 Days till gone

I went and picked up my passport yesterday from fedex. I had to send it out to get a special visa so I could stay in Korea for an extended amount of time. I’m getting myself ready to lose the drivers license, which is the sign of identification in the US. Soon this book will become my means of identification.

 

And it slowly becomes more real. I still haven’t unpacked from my Califronia trip yet. I keep telling myself to add this and that to my checklist, but then when I get in front of the computer I forget them all. How oh how am I going to survive two months away from home?

Leave a Reply

Categories

